Join now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Joanna Dudzińska

Registered on 10 January 2011, active in last week

  • Female, Married, 51 years old, Poland, Poznań
  • Duration of stay: Up to one year
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: Polish (Intermediate), German (Intermediate)
  • Would like to work in: Germany
  • Looking for a job
  • Verified Identity

    Identity of this person has been confirmed.
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

Jestem mama i babcia bardzo kocham dzieci i uwielbiam sie z nimi bawic i spedzac z nimi czas.Jestem odpowiedzialna, spokojna osoba bez nalogow.Posiadam prawo jazdy.
Moge rowniez zaopiekowac sie osoba starsza, chora posiadam dyplom Asystenta Osoby Niepelnosprawnej.

Hobbies and interests

Sport szczegolnie plywanie i jazda na rowerze, czytanie ksiazek.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 51 years old
  • Marital status: Married
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No


  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (full time, live in, live out)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care


  • Secondary