Join now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Agnieszka D.

Registered on 13 February 2015, active today

  • Female, Single, 31 years old, Poland, Wrocław
  • Duration of stay: Up to three years
  • Earliest date I could start: 1 March 2015
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Intermediate), Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job

About me

Welcome. My name is Agnes, I'm 26 years old and looking for a permanent job abroad as a nanny, or a person that takes care of the house. Really a priority for me is to find a targeted offer for couples, where I can, as I said take care of the home and a child, and my partner, for example, to take care of the garden. We are looking for offers of residence. We do not have large requirements. We want to honestly earn. We are a quiet couple without bad habits, and above all honest. I have a lot of experience in running the home and caring for children of all ages, and my partner can do everything in the house. We are looking for work for a longer period of time. We are very open and sociable. We are looking to work. Regards.

Hobbies and interests

Interior decoration

Experience with children

For 3 years Babysitting three girls (sisters from 2 to 4y.o.) For half a year care of the boy (3-9 months) Since September of that year, taking care of the girl, who currently has 7 months

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 31 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No


  • Will take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (full time, live in)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care


  • Secondary