Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Agnieszka S.

Registered on 14 February 2012, active in last 2 weeks

  • Female, Single, 33 years old, Great Britain, Oświęcim
  • Duration of stay: More than three years
  • Earliest date I could start: 17 September 2018
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Verified Identity

    Identity of this person has been confirmed.
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

Responsible, organized

Hobbies and interests

Interested in music, swimming.

Experience with children

Dzień dobry szukam pracy jako niania bez zamieszania od zaraz w Rejonie Londyn mieszkam na Greenford. Nie musi być to Full Time. Jestem osobą wesołą oraz odpowiedzialną która bardzo lubi spędzać czas z dziećmi.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 33 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Secondary