Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Aleksandra Z.

Registered on 6 February 2015, active over 5 months ago.

  • Female, Married, 25 years old, Poland, Lublin
  • Duration of stay: Up to six months
  • Earliest date I could start: 1 March 2019
  • 1 year of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Intermediate), Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Verified Identity

    Identity of this person has been confirmed.
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

Hi, I'm Aleksandra and I'm 24 y.o. I finished special pedagogy - work with children mentally disabled and blind child and now I study general pedagogy - work in kindergarten and primary school. I am a little shy, but I love work and play with children.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 25 years old
  • Marital status: Married
  • Experience: 1 year of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: Yes

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (part time, live in)

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Higher