Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Barbara Bobowska

Registered on 24 May 2015, active in last week

  • Female, Single, 29 years old, Poland, Gdańsk
  • Duration of stay: No preference
  • Earliest date I could start: 1 September 2015
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

welcome My name is Barbara , I'm 25 yrs old. . I am looking for a job abroad as a babysitter . With children working for more than 5 years. I was responsible for children of all ages :-) In addition to childcare I was also involved in housework type of cleaning, cooking , ironing, cultivating gardens. I am a young , energetic girl who is not afraid to work. greet Basia

Hobbies and interests

My hobbies are sports, gardens and travel

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 29 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Won't take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (part time, full time, live out)

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Secondary