Join now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Elżbieta J.

Registered on 30 August 2011, active today

  • Female, Married, 48 years old, Poland, Pruszków
  • Duration of stay: No preference
  • Over 10 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Verified Identity

    Identity of this person has been confirmed.
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 48 years old
  • Marital status: Married
  • Experience: Over 10 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No


  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (part time, full time, live in, live out)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care


  • None

Udział w 1 topic

DO ADMINISTRATOROW 1 post Serwis - Wasze opinie, 14.01.2012 21:52, ostatnia Content:

Jak mam odpowiedzieć na ofertę proponowanej pracy przez rodzica(poszukuje niani) jak nr.telefonu jest ukryty a rodzic, który szuka niani prosi o kontakt tylko telefoniczny(a telefon ukryty). Dlaczego te telefony są ukryte, jak się kontaktować skoro chcą tylko telefonicznie. Pozdrawiam Elżbieta.Smile

more »