Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites emilia bełza

Registered on 7 June 2012, active in last 2 months

  • Female, Married, 31 years old, Poland, Zbydniów
  • Duration of stay: More than three years
  • Earliest date I could start: 31 March 2017
  • Over 10 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

I am Mum 2 children .Pracowałam as in Poland niania and Holland. I love big experience mums children and personal children very need work keep (maintain)

Hobbies and interests

Music (musician; composer), cooking, children, walks, sport, riding, song, sketching, custody (protection) over plants

Experience with children

I took care children in century (age) from birth for 12 year old. Two children in century (age) 4 mum < beguile> < have> also fly < lat> < summer> < year> and 9 months

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 31 years old
  • Marital status: Married
  • Experience: Over 10 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: Yes

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (full time, live in)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Secondary