Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Ewa

Registered on 6 November 2010, active in last month

  • Female, Single, 28 years old, Poland, Kraków
  • Duration of stay: Up to three months
  • Earliest date I could start: 30 June 2011
  • 1 year of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Intermediate), Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Verified Identity

    Identity of this person has been confirmed.
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

Now I'm studying childcare. I like kids very much. I'm patient, gentle, tidy, reliable, tolerant, thoughtful, sociable, pleasant.

Hobbies and interests

I like dancing, music, volleyball. I take part in the course of dancing.

Experience with children

On the holiday I look after two child , boy is 4 years old and girl is 6 years old. Before I help look after children of my neighbors, I was learning , entertaining . ;))

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 28 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: 1 year of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (live in)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Secondary