Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Ewa Z.

Registered on 12 September 2012, active in last 2 months

  • Female, Divorced, 64 years old, Poland, Kielce
  • Duration of stay: More than three years
  • Over 10 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Intermediate), Polish (Mother tongue), Russian (Intermediate), Italian (Fluent)
  • Would like to work in: Italy
  • Looking for a job
  • Verified Identity

    Identity of this person has been confirmed.
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

La donna polacca, 57 anni, con la experienza di lavoro con i bambini ( lavorava come I'insegniante in Polonia) e con experienza di lavoro come la badante di alziani ( lavorava 11 anni in Italia). Il mio numero di cellulare: ***********why covered? .

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 64 years old
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Experience: Over 10 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Higher

Udział w 1 topic

Opiekunka dla 12- latka. Formalności 1 post Niania a finanse domowe, 08.11.2018 01:32, ostatnia Content:

Mozna podpisac umowe i zglosic do ZUS, mozna tez umowic sie z opiekunka nieoficjalnie. Ja np. jestem emerytka i zglaszanie do zus mi nie odpowiada. Jestem tez zainteresowana Pana  oferta..Moj profil znajduje sie na niania.pl. Pozdrawiam Ewa (Na profilu, na zdjeciu jestem z moim wnusiem)

more »