Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Ewelina P.

Registered on 28 October 2015, active in last month

  • Female, Single, 25 years old, Poland, RADOSTOWICE
  • Duration of stay: No preference
  • Earliest date I could start: 1 November 2015
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages:
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Verified Identity

    Identity of this person has been confirmed.
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

Witam. Mam 21 lat. Obecnie zajmuje się własną pociechą która w styczniu skończy dwa latka.

Hobbies and interests

Moda, sport

Experience with children

Mam bardzo duże doświadczenie w opiece na starszymi dziećmi jak również nad maluszka mi.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 25 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Secondary