Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Halina Brzezicka

Registered on 6 March 2019, active in last week

  • Female, Married, 58 years old, Poland, Nasielsk
  • Duration of stay: Up to three months
  • Earliest date I could start: 15 April 2019
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: Russian (Mother tongue), Greek (Intermediate)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland
  • Looking for a job
  • Verified Identity

    Identity of this person has been confirmed.
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

I am the mother of three adult sons. I have grandchildren. I'm working. I lived and worked 7 years in Greece as a domestic help. I have experience for over 10 years as a domestic help. I am a citizen of Ukraine, but for over 20 years I have lived in Poland permanently. I have an open labor market

Hobbies and interests

I like to knit, computers, books, I like to cook different dishes (I think it goes well)

Experience with children

I ran a house and looked after two children from birth to 7 years and from birth to 5 years..

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 58 years old
  • Marital status: Married
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Will take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (part time, live in)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Secondary