Join now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites hanna k.

Registered on 24 January 2013, active in last month

  • Female, Married, 57 years old, Poland, Siedlce
  • Duration of stay: No preference
  • Over 10 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Verified Identity

    Identity of this person has been confirmed.

About me

Mam 51 lat jestam pracowitą i spokojną osobą.

Hobbies and interests

Lubie prać ,sprzątać ,gotować,piec ciasta i bawić się z dziećmi.Lubie kwiaty w domu i w ogrodzie.

Experience with children

.Opiekowałam się chorym ojcem i teściami i pracowałam w szpitalu.Wychowałam swoich 4 dzieci oraz w chwili obecnej też mam kontakt z dziećmi bo mam 4 wnucząt.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 57 years old
  • Marital status: Married
  • Experience: Over 10 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No


  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (live in)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care


  • Secondary