Join now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Iwona G.

Registered on 30 December 2012, active in last 2 weeks

  • Female, Single, 28 years old, Poland, Kutno
  • Duration of stay: No preference
  • Earliest date I could start: 1 February 2013
  • Over 10 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job

About me

Mein Name ist Yvonne lat40 Live in Polen mit 18 Jahren als Babysitter im Krankenhaus für etwa zwei Jahre und dann in privaten Haushalten die Betreuung von Kindern .......... hoben ihre vier Kinder sind jetzt Erwachsene haben .. als verfügbar .... ich bin eine Frau, wer verantwortlich ist kontaktieren Sie bitte + *************why covered? nn Sie Ihre Anzeige noch up to date und die Zahl am Anfang meiner Worte, die Sie interessiert Iwona

Hobbies and interests

Backen, Kochen, Bücher lesen

Experience with children

j / w

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 28 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 10 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: Yes


  • Non-smoker
  • Won't take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (full time, live in)

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care


  • None