Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites JOLANTA K.

Registered on 7 November 2010, active in last 2 weeks

  • Female, Single, 51 years old, Poland, WARSZAWA
  • Duration of stay: No preference
  • Earliest date I could start: 1 December 2010
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Intermediate), Polish (Intermediate)
  • Would like to work in: Ireland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

Iam interested in working with children coz i have been in India for so many years and had an option to work wit underpriviledged children

Hobbies and interests

i like sports , books , but my passion is music and singing which i do in my spare time, like to go to the movies and generally i am very easy going person

Experience with children

i worked with underpriviledged children in India , taking care of their educational part , performed art, shows , and spending time with them , have experience in home schooling, and early education.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 51 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (part time, full time, live in, live out)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Secondary