Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Kamila R.

Registered on 23 May 2013, active yesterday

  • Female, Single, 30 years old, Poland, Lipowo/Ostróda
  • Duration of stay: More than three years
  • 1 year of experience
  • Spoken languages:
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job

About me

Hello.. My name is Kamila, 28 years .. July ********why covered? year I had a kidney transplant, but it does not allow me to work abroad ... The only problem is that if I have to go to control every 2-3 months ..

Hobbies and interests

Gotowanie Jazda na rolkach

Experience with children

Mam sześcioro rodzeństwa więc z małymi dziećmi mam kontakt od dawna.. Opiekowałam się moją babcią przez rok,ponieważ była po drugim udarze mózgu co spowodowało lewostronny paraliż..

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 30 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: 1 year of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: Yes

Other:

  • Won't take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (full time, live in)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Secondary