Join now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites karolina h.

Registered on 27 July 2017, active in last 3 days

  • Female, Single, 41 years old, Poland, Poznań
  • Duration of stay: No preference
  • Earliest date I could start: 31 August 2017
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Intermediate), Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

Otwarta na swiat,tolerancyjna,z poczuciem humoru,nie lubiaca obludy,klamstwa,pozorow. Umiejaca sluchac,wrazliwa,uczciwa,ceniaca szczerosc,

Hobbies and interests


Experience with children

Mam spore doswiadczenie jako niania/ opiekunka. Pracowalam w wielu krajach za granica w Niemczech,Holandii,Francji,Szkocji,Anglii. Po blizsze informacje zapraszam do kontaktu

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 41 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No


  • Non-smoker
  • Won't take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care


  • Secondary