Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Katarzyna K.

Registered on 2 July 2015, active in last 5 months

  • Female, Married, 45 years old, Poland, Warszawa
  • Duration of stay: No preference
  • Earliest date I could start: 11 August 2015
  • Over 2 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Fluent), Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job

About me

. I have a couple of years of experience as a nanny for few families. I used to work for foreign families in Warsaw, Poland and been always complemented my responsible, mature, and professional way of caring for their young children. In addition to two full-time nanny positions, I have worked as a part-time babysitter for several families during my high school days. This experience and the fact that I had three younger siblings to care and cook for have helped me develop exceptional child caring skills. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. I don’t mind doing extra duties for you, like cleaning and other household jobs. I work well with other people, thanks to my friendly and caring nature, and am sure I will make a good team with others. I am based in Warsaw, Poland but I am available immediately and relocation is not an issue for me. We can chat online over Skype first if you would like to know more about me. Hope to hearing from you soon. ;-)

Hobbies and interests

art, craft, photography, theatre

Experience with children

I have a couple of years of experience as a nanny for few families. I used to work for foreign and polish families in Warsaw, Poland. I used to work wit one, two or three children at the same time. The youngest baby was 3 months old and the oldest child - 8 years old.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 45 years old
  • Marital status: Married
  • Experience: Over 2 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (full time, live in, live out)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Higher