Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Katarzyna M.

Registered on 30 November 2018, active in last 2 weeks

  • Female, Single, 42 years old, Poland, Gdynia
  • Duration of stay: No preference
  • Earliest date I could start: 1 February 2019
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Intermediate), Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Germany, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Verified Identity

    Identity of this person has been confirmed.
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

Experienced teacher in kindegardens, governess (for 2 years), play animator with 2 adult, unexampled sons. Loving children in a thoughtful, measured but tolerant and joyful way. I prefer parts of Montessori, Dewey edu.systems and hold dear insights on neuropedagogy.

Hobbies and interests

sewing, knitting, playing violin, making pictures,"hand-made" jewelry, biking, traveling.

Experience with children

I have 19-years experience with own sons :p, over 8-years in kindegardens as a teacher, few years as "nanny on alert" to infants, kids to 10 years old, foreiners or celebrants. I advertise for makeshift, wekeend's (Fri-Sun), temporary work from February for ... years or full time from July ...for years.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 42 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (part time, live in, live out)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Higher