Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Katerzyna K.

Registered on 12 March 2012, active over 5 months ago.

  • Female, Single, 31 years old, Poland, Warszawa
  • Duration of stay: No preference
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Fluent)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Verified Identity

    Identity of this person has been confirmed.
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

Hello, Please let me introduce myself a bit. I am a special pedagogue and teacher for early school education in Poland, I studied at Academy of the Special Education in Warsaw on two specializations: Early School Education and Early Support of Child Development. These skills allows me to teach children in the polish primary school, and also nursery. Otherwise I am able to work with disabled children in Center of the early intervention in Poland. During my pedagogical studies, majoring in Early Support of Child Development and Early School Education, I had the opportunity to gain a range of knowledge about supporting the proper development in both infants and preschool children. I'm confidently using knowledge which I acquired during my studies. In my work, I care for the harmonious development of children regardless of age. For infants, I rely on stimulating their psychomotor development and inspiring their curiosity of the world. For the older children, I suggest a number of games and activities designed to expand their academic skills. I have more than 5 years of experience in child care, children ranged 3 months to 13 years of age, most often between the ages of 2-4 years. I have drive licence and first aid certificate. My duties included taking the children to school/nursery ,cooking healthy meals, organising activities and taking them on play dates and outings. I also helped with weaning and toilet training. I worked with Irish and french family in Poland. I just finished work in London for family from Dubai.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 31 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (full time, live in, live out)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Higher