Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Klaudia Złotecka

Registered on 28 December 2016, active in last 3 days

  • Female, Single, 22 years old, Poland, Chorzów
  • Duration of stay: Up to one year
  • Earliest date I could start: 30 April 2019
  • Over 2 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Fluent), Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job

About me

Hello. My name is Klaudia. I'm almost 212 years old. I live with my parents, younger brother and my little dog in Chorzów, Poland. Now I'm working at hotel as receptionist. In February 2018 I came back from USA where I was Au Pair since August 2017 ( California and New Jersey). I'm looking for 'job' as AuPair for couple of months but I will be have to coming back to Polnad once on 2-3 months (to visit my dentist). I will be glad if host family will pay for flight tickets and weekly pay. I have certificate of completion of the leisure animator course. Please if you want get more informations about me, send me a message!

Hobbies and interests

I love dance - balet, modern. I like gymnastic, ride on bicycle, running, drawing. Spending time with my lovely dog. And time with friends. Going for a trips - aloe or with family.

Experience with children

I was taking care kids in my family. 6 month in United States being Au Pair - taking care 2 year old girl for 2 months, later, taking care 3 kids in ages 11 years old

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 22 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 2 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (full time, live in)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Secondary