Join now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Lidka P.

Registered on 8 August 2016, active yesterday

  • Female, Divorced, 48 years old, Poland, Poznań
  • Duration of stay: No preference
  • Earliest date I could start: 1 February 2019
  • Over 10 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

I'm a nurse and 25 years working with children, I have also pedagogical education, which helps me to understand the world through the eyes of a child At the moment I am 6 years after the divorce, I have two independent adult children, so I made the decision about the possibility of working abroad

Hobbies and interests

sport, healthy lifestyle, psychology and pedagogy children :-)

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 48 years old
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Experience: Over 10 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No


  • Non-smoker
  • Won't take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (full time, live in, live out)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care


  • Higher