Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Marta K.

Registered on 27 June 2014, active in last 3 months

  • Female, Divorced, 41 years old, Poland, Warszawa
  • Duration of stay: Up to three months
  • Earliest date I could start: 15 August 2014
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Intermediate), Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Italy, Spain
  • Looking for a job

About me

We are happy to August to embark on a job as a babysitter for a period of up to three months, possibly for the change of the second nanny.

Hobbies and interests

music, dance, sports, art, psychology, biology

Experience with children

I have a very large experience in working with children.'m physiotherapist by profession, I worked with children with disabilities NDT Bobath method and those dorosłymi.opiekowałam August children of all ages.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 41 years old
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: Yes

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Higher