Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Martyna M.

Registered on 15 April 2012, active in last week

  • Female, Single, 27 years old, Poland, Radom
  • Duration of stay: No preference
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Intermediate)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job
  • Confirmed telephone number

    The telephone number of this person has been confirmed

About me

Jestem osobą sumienną i odpowiedzialną. Mam duże doświadczenie w opiece nad dziećmi, zarówno prywatne jak i zawodowe. Od wielu lat udzielam również korepetycji, dzięki czemu mam możliwość kontaktu z dziećmi w różnym wieku. Posiadam prawo jazdy kat. B.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 27 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (full time, live in)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Higher