Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Monika P.

Registered on 4 September 2012, active in last 4 months

  • Female, Single, 27 years old, Poland, Żyrardów
  • Duration of stay: Up to two years
  • Over 2 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Fluent)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job

About me

Jestem energiczną, cierpliwą, pełną zapału do pracy młodą osobą. Kocham dzieci, a moją pasją jest gotowanie.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 27 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 2 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: Yes

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (part time, full time, live in)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Secondary

Udział w 1 topic

niania do niepełnosprawnego dziecka 4 posts Niania a finanse domowe, 24.07.2011 23:50, ostatnia Content:

zdaję sobiez tego sprawę, dlatego chciałam poznać wasze opinie   

more »