Join now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Olga K.

Registered on 15 March 2015, active today

  • Female, Single, 33 years old, Poland, Warszawa
  • Duration of stay: Up to one year
  • Earliest date I could start: 1 June 2019
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: Polish (Fluent), Russian (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job

About me

Witam serdecznie =) Jestem osoba energiczna,komunikatywna. Lubie dzieci,z doswiadczenia widze ze one mnie tez =) Ja jestem Ukrainka, mam na imie Ola,mam 32 lata. Nie pale,nie uzywam alkoholu, wspieram zdrowy tryb zycia, zdrowo sie odzywiam i uprawiam sport. Hello =) I am a person energetic, communicative. I like children, I see that they experience me too =) I am Ukrainian, my name is Ola, I have 32 years. I do not smoke, I do not use alcohol, I support healthy lifestyles, healthy you eat, and do sports.

Hobbies and interests

Lubie podrozowac, uprawiam sport, joge, aerial joge,jestem florysta. Lubie zwierzat I like to travel, do sports, yoga, aerial practice yoga. I like animals =)Bardzo zalezy mi na kursach jezyka opcego.

Experience with children

I worked in a Polish family of 2 years (helped at home and look after the girl 1.5 years) and I worked one year in the Spanish family (two years girl and little boy three years, and help at home)

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 33 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No


  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (full time, live in)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care


  • Higher