Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Rut Rodrigo Pereira

Registered on 9 May 2017, active yesterday

  • Female, Single, 24 years old, Poland, Warszawa
  • Duration of stay: No preference
  • Earliest date I could start: 1 July 2017
  • Over 5 years of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Fluent), Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job

About me

I'm Rut and I'm 22 years old.I am half polish and half portuguese girl and I live in Warsaw.I love children and I love spend time with them.:) I am from big family (we are 8 children) so I always used to spend time with children.

Hobbies and interests

I am interested in music,books,interpersonal relations,culture of other countries and child development and because of that I want to create my own kindergarden.

Experience with children

I have been working with children from last few years.I babysit babies,children in kindergarden's age and children in age of primary school.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 24 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: Over 5 years of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Won't take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (full time)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Secondary