Join now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites teresa s.

Registered on 6 November 2010, active in last 3 months

  • Female, Divorced, 62 years old, Poland, Warszawa
  • Duration of stay: Up to three months
  • 6 months of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Intermediate), Polish (Intermediate)
  • Would like to work in: Norway, Sweden
  • Looking for a job

About me

My name is Teresa. 53 years old. I was born in Poland and all time live hear.
Just now I live and work in Warsaw. I work as a specjalist in hotels bookings. I have a driving license and has been run auto. My douther is 31 years old, she is married. I,m cheerful, friendly, seamless women.

Hobbies and interests

Nature and traveling. I visited as as a tourist - China, Pru, india, nepal, Marocco, Denmark. Now I have beautifil pictures and mamories.

Experience with children

Casual care for children aged 4 and 6 years . Brings to the kindergarten and school. Give dinner and do writing lesson with them.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 62 years old
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Experience: 6 months of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No


  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • Has driving licence

Employment options

  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care


  • Secondary