Join HireSitters.com now to:

  • Add job offers for free
  • Access a large database of sitters
  • Find the perfect match
Find a sitter

Add to favourites Urszula J.

Registered on 1 February 2017, active in last 2 months

  • Female, Single, 21 years old, Poland, Warszawa
  • Duration of stay: Up to six months
  • Earliest date I could start: 23 May 2017
  • 6 months of experience
  • Spoken languages: English (Fluent), Polish (Mother tongue)
  • Would like to work in: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • Looking for a job

About me

I'm ambitious, open-minded, positive and responsible person. I love animals and taking care of them. My 2 dogs and 2 cats taught me how important is regular work with them, fun and charge. My next passions are another cultures and languages. In the future I would like to study Scandinavian (probably Swedish) language because I admire their beauty and special people' personality. I also like contact with other people and talking to them. I'm communicative person who easily make new acquaintanceships. I like playing with children and teaching their new abilities like drawing, speaking or singing. In my opinion the most important things are creative activities, which can improve for example - speaking skills at children, but also important are active games.

Hobbies and interests

I would like to know new cultures and great people. I can become an au pair from middle of May to end of September, because I will be having holidays at this time. I think that this "work" will be amazing expierience for myself and all host family. Babysitting is very significant competence but it can also teach me a lot of things about others, little people - children. I can do different home duties included cooking for children and cleaning house. As I wrote I love animals, so I can also attend to them. I would like to explore a city and surroundings in my free time, because I think that being an au-pair is a great opportunity to broaden my horizonts.

Experience with children

I am young person but I'm very responsible. I cared for two girls (2 and 4 years old). I love children because they are absorbing and I am never bored with them. I can also teach from them many positive things, like honesty or selflessness.

Profile details

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 21 years old
  • Marital status: Single
  • Experience: 6 months of experience
  • Experience with disabled children: No

Other:

  • Non-smoker
  • Will take care of pets
  • No driving licence

Employment options

  • Job Contract (part time, live in, live out)
  • Au pair placement

Childcare experience

  • 0-12 months old
  • 1-3 years old
  • 3-6 years old
  • 6-12 years old
  • older than 12 years old

Additional services

  • Light housework
  • Shopping
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Can work in a single mother family
  • Can work in a single father family
  • Senior care

Education

  • Secondary